Poets logo

LOVE

It took me a long time to realize that I love you

By JANE AYUPublished 4 months ago 1 min read
2
LOVE
Photo by Mandy von Stahl on Unsplash

It took me a long time to realize that I love you

Many reasons have been created to visit you

How beautiful is your Shyness

I tell many stories just to see it.

You may own a thousand

But you are mine only

Only your memories make me forget all my sorrows

Only you can give me peace of mind

Only you can drive me crazy

Be beautiful in your thoughts

I also became a good person

My only wish is that my death should happen before yours

I can't imagine the world without you

Familylove poems
2

About the Creator

JANE AYU

A person with an insatiable love for letters can reduce life's difficulties by reading and writing letters, which brings peace to the mind.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.