Poets logo

Love Letter For Mine

The form of a love letter, expressing deep emotions and heartfelt sentiments to your beloved.

By Akmal95JrPublished 7 months ago 1 min read
1

My Dearest Love,

With every stroke of this pen, my heart unfurls,

Inscribed in ink, my love for you, it swirls.

These words are but a glimpse, a feeble art,

To express the love that dwells within my heart.

In your eyes, I've found the stars' gentle gleam,

In your smile, I've seen my every dream.

With you, my love, I've found a place to soar,

A sanctuary where our spirits forever implore.

Your laughter is the melody of my days,

Your touch, the sun's warm and gentle rays.

In your embrace, I've found my sweetest home,

With you, dear love, I'm never alone.

Like a gentle breeze that kisses the flowers,

Your love has the power to heal and empower.

In your presence, life's colors brightly shine,

With you, I cherish every moment, yours and mine.

So, my beloved, with these words I send,

My love for you, a bond that shall never end.

In every line, in every verse, it's true,

My heart belongs forever, only to you.

With all the love in this world and more,

Forever yours, to cherish and adore.

love poems
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Margaret Brennan7 months ago

    How beautiful! Love in words .... and you put it there. Bravo!!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.