Poets logo

Love Is Never Lost In Translation

The heart space

By JasperRei TheArtistPublished 10 months ago 1 min read
Path by Jasper Rei The Artist

Curating my words to cultivate a feeling

Taking this moment to lounge in my own essence, nurturing my being in the most intimate ways

This transit into my inner space has taught me the art of propagating the heavens on earth formulating opulent visions from the furthest reaches of my imaginative plan

Soul searching life’s guides for a glimpse into hidden knowledge known and unknown, seen and unseen

These are words and depths that have yet to be felt

Love is never lost in translation

Rare moments like these I am reminded to revisit this sacred place often calling myself back to myself, collecting my power, sowing seeds of love paired with life giving energy

Those elements encourage me to confidently embrace all aspects of self, navigating this world dexterously

Love is never lost in translation

-Jasper Rei The Artist

08.27.23

inspirationalsurreal poetrysocial commentarylove poemsexcerptsart

About the Creator

JasperRei TheArtist

This is a sacred space, a dream, a concept, a thought, experimental art turned reality.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

  • Manisha Dhalani10 months ago

    A very hopeful piece. Lovely.

JasperRei TheArtistWritten by JasperRei TheArtist

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.