Poets logo

Love Is Endless

A Collection of Poems

By Alexis RogersPublished 6 years ago 1 min read
Like

I never knew that such a

large piece of the puzzle was missing

until I met you.

love is endless

for it cannot be measured

by a kiss on the cheek or

our hands intertwined

love is endless

for it cannot be fully seen

but rather felt

between two souls infinitely bound

love is endless

it sets our souls on fire

as they passionately burn

with no way to extinguish the everlasting

flame

Every time I look at you,

I fall in love

just a little more each time.

I knew that love existed,

but it wasn't until I met you

that I truly believed it.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.