Poets logo

Love Is Easy

It is the Highest Vibration If You Didn't Know

By I Am Sav ReneePublished 6 months ago 1 min read
Like
Love Is Easy
Photo by Benjamin Wedemeyer on Unsplash

love is easy what you thought baby

hugging and kissing you that was definitely easy

I want to talk BOUT LOVE NO BITTERNESS NOR RESENTMENT

sitting on my balcony

sipping my mimosa

one day Im a get there though it's all up in my vision

big ass house was doing three floors

driving down the freeway

with the wind blowing through my bundles

Audi A3 quattro me please

pearly white and shiny rims

can't nobody stop me from my wins

back to LOVE

cause without love this means nothing

kissing on my baby

drop top breeze

top down, she in the back seat

cheesing and laughing

screaming MOMMY!!

that warms my heart

theres nothing without love

love poems
Like

About the Creator

I Am Sav Renee

Seeing life from a different perspective.

All your ❤️‍🔥 & 💰is appreciated 🫶🏾

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.