Poets logo

~Love Find Your Way!~

Manifest it and the rest will happen as it should! :-)

By Jennifer CooleyPublished 3 months ago Updated 3 months ago 3 min read
Like
~Love Find Your Way!~
Photo by Nick Fewings on Unsplash

~ Love Find Your Way!~

Love,

Find your way...

So I can show you what I have to share,

Let me kiss you Gentle,

Let me kiss you kind,

Let me kiss your body

And let you know how much you're mine!

Let me kiss you from head to toe,

I want to kiss your forehead

to ease your mind,

I want to kiss your cheeks, your nose,

Your lips, and chest...

In the SILENCE of Our Love,

I want to kiss you down your front

Around your belly button to, it's true!

I want to kiss you Fast and Slow

Depending on where I am you know?

I want to nibble and bite,

In certain places, just right.

Oh how much and how badly

I wish for you to know,

I want to make love to you TONIGHT

Right Now...

Oh how much I want to give it all to you!

I want to kiss you so hard and so deep,

I want to kiss you,

So much...

To make up for all these lost years.

I want to kiss away all the other girls hands

That defiled You, My Love!

Oh how I cringe and cannot bear the pictures in my mind

Of all those who touched My Loves Body...

I want to kiss it all well,

Kiss it all off of you

And make it up to you,

The life I scourned upon you

In order for you to be who I need you to be

In time for me,

I want to make up for it

With my hands, my lips, warm skin

And breath,

Which should have only ever been given you

By me.

Oh how much I am wishing away my day

Right now,

Needing you here with me...

So I can turn out the lights

And make LOVE to You,

In the romance of the darkness of night,

So you cannot see what's coming...

So you cannot tell what I'm thinking

What I AM GOING TO DO?

Lying there in anticipation you wait,

Only realizing when I finally 'touch'

Where I'm heading and what I'm just about to do.

I want to kiss your legs,

I want to examine your feet

Slowly...

I want to touch your toes,

And look at everything

So Carefully,

Yes, I want to admire it all!

I want to kiss your knees

And play with them too,

I want to touch you everywhere

And make my love for you so clear,

I don't care if it takes 2 days to do

I've got all the time in the world

When it comes to Loving You,

That's what I want to do when I'm with you.

I want to Love you

I want to show you how much...

I want to kiss your thighs

Make you shiver, squeal and pant,

Desperate to find your breath

And then Take you for a Ride,

Until we're both satisfied!

Then I want to kiss your IRON ROD,

From bottom to top

And top to bottom,

Round and Round

My lips go...

I want to kiss it

ALL NIGHT LONG

You Know? :-)

I want to kiss it Fast and Slow,

I want to kiss it right to the tip

I want to make it Mine,

To make that Feeling last on you

Beyond This Lifetime,

Forever, understood,

Where there's no way to forget

What I mean for you to know!

The first time and Every time

Only From me,

Something understood without words

Between the sheets.

I want to kiss you well

Take away all the Anger,

All the hurt,

All the miss spent years

Of our youth and prime!

And of course...

I want you to make love to me to,

I want to know everything

I know NOTHING ABOUT?

I want the RIGHT MAN

To be the ONE,

To Get it All Out,

And do All things Right for me...

Make me feel All the things

I've truly Never Known?

With your LOVE

TAKE ME HOME,

Because that's what it is

Home Sweet Home,

A Lovers own.

So I wait for you

And Pray each day,

That you finally arrive

And know where to be,

In bed lying next to me...

To feel for yourself

Once and for all,

That I do Exist

That I am for Real,

As I pen these words

With my honest love

And testimony,

On how Oh So True

It Is...

That all My Love is Forever Yours

As I end another day

And another Night

Alone,

WAITING... STILL...

For You!

The end! Or is it? :-)

Written by,

Jennifer Cooley!

Stream of ConsciousnessSonnetOdelove poemsinspirationalGratitudeFriendshipFilthyCONTENT WARNING
Like

About the Creator

Jennifer Cooley

I've been writing as long as I could hold a crayon! Remember writing my first story like it was yesterday at 5. I remember the details of the day, location, time, excitement & where the story was preserved for all time! Lots Born From That!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.