Poets logo

Love changed me

Poem

By Javel samuelsPublished 7 months ago 1 min read
1
Love changed me
Photo by Nathan Dumlao on Unsplash

In the company of your love, I've found my best self,
Our hearts intertwined, like a book on a hidden shelf.
With you, life's colors change, from gray to vibrant and bright,
In your arms, my dear, everything feels just right.

In the garden of affection, you're the blossom I cherish most,
With every passing moment, my love for you does boast.
You're the best part of my days, my heart's true melody,
In your embrace, I've found a love so deep, it's heavenly.

In this symphony of life, you're the sweetest melody,
With you by my side, my heart dances in pure harmony.
In the world of love, you're the masterpiece, the divine art,
With you, I've found a love that's etched in every part.

love poems
1

About the Creator

Javel samuels

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Alex H Mittelman 7 months ago

    Great! Wow! Fantastic work

  • Luther7 months ago

    Awnn Wanna read something scary (Great work no doubt)❤️

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.