Poets logo

"Love Beyond the Colors: A Poetic Reflection on the Beauty of the Heart"

"Exploring the Depth and Emotions of Love through a Blind Person's Perspective"

By Alimohamed rilwanPublished about a year ago 1 min read
Like
Blind's love

"I have never seen the colors of the world, but I have felt their beauty in my heart. And though I cannot see their brightness,

I know that love is like a kaleidoscope of colors, a beautiful and ever-changing display that brings joy to the soul."

"Although I cannot see the colors of love, I have learned that love is not about what the eyes can see, but what the heart can feel.

Love is a warm embrace, a comforting touch, a gentle kiss. It is a symphony of emotions that fills the soul and creates a world of its own."

inspirationalsad poetrynature poetrylove poemsheartbreak
Like

About the Creator

Alimohamed rilwan

Hello everyone! I am passionate about writing and strive to create content that is both informative and entertaining. Thank you for visiting my blog and I hope you enjoy what you read!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.