Poets logo

Love at First Sight Poem

Our destiny is already written, things happen at the right time because it is our fate that has already been cast. Someone passed by your side and you liked her, another day you go to a meeting and you find her again, they keep liking each other until they start a relationship that is very intense and seems to last a lifetime. These are circumstances that arise and you should not waste them even more if there is a strong attraction and you are very sure of your feelings and how far you want to go. That is why today we have prepared some phrases for you to share with the person who impacted you from the first moment and so that they know the emotion you felt since you discovered that you looked at them differently from the others.

By Abu SalehPublished 2 years ago 6 min read
Like
Love at First Sight Poem
Photo by Mayur Gala on Unsplash

:: “At the point when I met you I was drawn in by that timidity in your approach to being, you appeared to be an exceptionally basic individual to be so lovely and I was very curious to want to know more about you and know more about your life in detail. Thank you for opening the doors of your heart to me since we were friends. Today I feel happy that I was not wrong with you and I feel blessed to have such a wonderful person like you by my side.”

:: “It was enough some could see you once to comprehend that I was by then infatuated with you, I was exceptionally stunned by your mind-boggling character, your style to dress, the timbre of your voice so sweet, your way of walking so sensual, a great woman. from any angle you look at it. Sometimes I wonder what I did well to deserve a wonderful woman like you.

:: “Since I saw you I loved your individual, you gave off an impression of being unique in relation to the next senseless young women I used to know. Your conversations were very interesting to me and I inadvertently got more and more involved in your world until I discovered that I would never want to leave it again because I am happy to be part of it”.

:: “They say that unexplainable worship enters through the eyes yet I would concur that it is felt in the heart, since seeing you laid out an awesome association on me and my heart did not beat the same as always because it was announcing that I was facing the being that I always waited all my life and I knew my search was over. I admire you for having such a beautiful soul and I will do my best so that you never stop loving me.

:: “You interested me with that office with words that you have, you really are a snake charmer and any woman can fall at your feet, you are moreover so attractive that for me you were irresistible and knowing that I was the chosen one among all the beautiful ladies that we were at the same party raised my self-esteem. I appreciate your feelings towards me and what I like the most is that you are very simple and do not give it to yourself as a womanizer.

:: “You can't have it all together simultaneously, yet for my situation, I have a wonderful lady who has a graceful body and an extremely respectable heart, so I fell in love with you even more because you are not a plastic girl of those who walks out there behind the wallets of his conquests.”

When we find a good person with whom we fall in love, we can say that life has been able to reward us by putting someone who makes us very happy and from whom we feel satisfied for having his company and his love. Do not hesitate to share the following beautiful phrases to tell someone that you liked him from the first moment.

Many people believe in love at first sight, and it often happens that when we barely meet the right person we fall in love with her from the first moment. That is when we begin to look for ways to contact that person, seeking to win her friendship and some way to keep in touch such as obtaining her phone number.

Curiously, many of the couples that exist started in this way, and after a long time, one of the two is encouraged to tell the other person that from the first moment they met they fell completely in love. If you are one of them and you are about to tell your partner that you liked her from the first moment you saw her, then we leave you with a few phrases with which you can express it beautifully.

:: “Whenever I met you I recall that I gazed at your eyes for quite a while, I could hardly imagine how such lovely eyes existed. Forgive me if I made you uncomfortable at that moment, but you impacted me from the first moment and I set out to earn your friendship and then your love. And now that I have both and we love each other very much, I wanted to tell you, although I'm sure you already knew. I enjoyed you as soon as I saw you, my affection. Fate wanted to bring our lives together and I am very grateful because otherwise, I would not be so happy.

:: “It was unachievable for me not to be stumbled by your wonderfulness, if so far I can't stop looking at you, my love. I should have imagined that the beauty inside you was reflected on the outside since after I got to know you I realized that you are not only a beautiful woman but also intelligent and kind. How lucky I am to have met you."

:: “I will continually give a valiant effort so you and I are incredibly merry the whole lives. You made me fall in love from the first moment I saw you when we met, and since then I tried to get closer to you by all means. I had a dream, which was to conquer your heart, and although it cost me a lot, I finally got it. I love you, thank you for reciprocating this love that you made arise when you looked at me for the first time.

“I have to confess that mine was love at first sight. I didn't believe in him until I met you. I thought that only happened in the movies but then you showed up and I couldn't take my eyes off you, I think it was very obvious because even my friends annoyed me after that. I was hoping you would like me too, and even though you only wanted me as a friend at first, then we fell in love, and here we are, loving each other so much.”

:: “Since I saw you for the first time I fell in love with you, I remember that in that first second I was speechless because I had never seen someone like you. You completely captured my attention with that beautiful hair, that angelic smile, and your charming eyes. Since that time my eyes can't look at anyone else, they just want to see you night and day.

:: “You do not know how happy I am to have you by my side. A long time ago, when I met you, I thought that you would always be unattainable to me, I did not imagine that your heart and mine would end up understanding each other so well. Thank you for responding to this love that was born for you that afternoon I met you.

Regardless of whether or not we believe in love at first sight, it is very likely that at some point it will happen to us that when we meet someone, this awakens in us a very intense feeling that can make us lose our minds.

If this has happened to you, you can share your feelings through social networks using any of the phrases that you will find below.

“All things considered, you don't have the foggiest idea who I am nevertheless I need to let you know that you are the proprietor of my heart because I have fallen in love at first sight with the most wonderful woman I have ever seen.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Abu Saleh

Content writer & Affiliate marketer. https://bestpetslover.com

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.