Poets logo

LOVE AND LUST

IT IS ONE OF CREATIVE POEM ABOUT MEN AND WOMEN RELATIONSHIP

By Manikandan Blog WriterPublished 3 months ago 1 min read
3

Be by your side

I am in longing

I am asking for consent

You smile with your face

You call me dear

I miss you dear

Your body shivers with desire

I want to be you

Both magazines are annoying

To sneeze through the neck

Hand spread everywhere

Before coming under the neck

Thin your brow

Hand stop me

Add magazine to magazine

I realized heaven

Your eyes slipped in feeling

My hand is on your chest

You suffer in love

I will quench your thirst

Eye to eye

Body sweating in lust

Totally enjoy yourself

Enjoying you in your sleep

As if the two lives are joined

Add both the body

love poems
3

About the Creator

Manikandan Blog Writer

My part time job is Blog writer. I like writing and reading. I am a science student. i am complete my schooling in 2018. i complete my B.sc zoology and M.sc zoology. Basically i am M.sc graduate.

My Aim is i am became a Best Blog Writer.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Isabella Rose3 months ago

    This was interesting.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.