Poets logo

Love & Lust

Is this love really toxic? 😩🤔

By karla rodriguzePublished 6 years ago • 1 min read
Like

When I look at you I can’t see nothing else as the world has stopped and it’s only me and you, I never knew what real Love was until I met you, you brought the best out of me and made me feel like I was on top of the world!!! Why did you stop... I noticed things have be different lately you don’t look at me like you used to your eyes are hooked to your phone 24/7 am I boring you? Am I not the one you want anymore, all these questions rambling in my head as if they're having a fight. I’m just too afraid to ask I see your phone sometimes and I know your texting a girl but maybe I’m just tripping, I saw the text between you and her and it was more than friendly but I don’t wanna leave it’s like who am I without you?

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.