Poets logo

Love

A different take

By Jeremy WhitePublished 2 years ago 1 min read
Like
Love
Photo by Isi Parente on Unsplash

What is Love?

There can be many

Meanings of Love.

There is Puppy Love

Or a crush.

Puppy Love is when you are

Young and in Love.

A crush can be at any age.

There is sexual attraction that

People think is Love

But is not.

Then there are all the different

Kinds of Love in the LGBTQ+

Community.

There is Demisexual which is

When you have to know a

Person emotionally really well

Before you can fall in Love

With them.

There are Asexuals and Aromantics.

There Love is different.

One is Love with little or no sex

The other one is no romance.

If you are both it is basically a

Companionship.

I hope you have experienced at

Least one of these kinds of Love.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Jeremy White

I am from a small town. I have grown up surrounded by woods. I love to Write. I started out with poems. I did not start writing stories until I joined vocal. Writing stories is really fun. I have a Bachelors in Psychology.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.