Poets logo

Louii In WritingLand ๐Ÿ“

From The Moment I Sit ๐Ÿ’บ and Get Situated with My Warm Plate ๐Ÿฝ๏ธ My Phone Stares Me in The Face ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ“ฒ and Now I am Back In Front Of The Microwave-

By HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)Published 6 months ago โ€ข 1 min read
14
Louii In WritingLand ๐Ÿ“
Photo by Stepan Kulyk on Unsplash

lost in my writing ๐Ÿ’ฌ

Kinda Hungry still must-eat๐Ÿฒ

Food is getting coldโ€ฆ๐ŸงŠ

%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%

Have you ever Forgotten About The Warm Food You Just Prepared Because of Blogging๐Ÿ“๐Ÿšจ๐Ÿ˜‰โœŒ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ’ญNow You Have To Take a Stroll, Back โฌ…๏ธ In Front of The Microwave-

Challenge Entry

humor
14

About the Creator

HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)

Welcome to โ€œMy Public Diary โ€œ๐Ÿคช๐Ÿ’–

Your Mind is

A Wonderland of

Your Imagination

Make it Beautiful!

๐ŸŽ‰I am an Actor, Model, Writer, and Entrepreneur โค๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿ™

Send Tip$๐Ÿ€ โค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜‰Send Hearts and Add insights if you'd like ๐Ÿ˜ โœจ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ˜‰โ—

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Add your insights

Comments (13)

Sign in to comment
  • ThatWriterWoman6 months ago

    Love this! I have to write with snacks!

  • ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

  • Mark Graham6 months ago

    Who hasn't done this.

  • Lol, yesssss! Soooo many times! It's also because I'm essily distracted, lol

  • Veronica Coldiron6 months ago

    Hi. I'm a writer and I endorse this story! LOL! Lord! Can't count the times it's been like this! Great story! ๐Ÿ’–

  • Every day with everything & anything I seem, lol.

  • Novel Allen6 months ago

    Usually it's my cup of tea or hot choco. I never like to miss my train of thought, I totally get it.

  • Real Poetic6 months ago

    Love the title!! ๐Ÿฉต๐Ÿฉต

  • Dana Crandell6 months ago

    Funny how that happens. Good one, Lonzo!

  • Tiffany Gordon 6 months ago

    Nice job! So relatable! ๐Ÿ˜

  • Mother Combs6 months ago

    We've all done it

  • Kenny Penn6 months ago

    This happens to me at least three times per week, usually during the lunch hour

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

ยฉ 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.