Poets logo

Loosing feelings

A poem about love

By Chacha JaramilloPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
1
Loosing feelings
Photo by Jeremy Bishop on Unsplash

Lingering feelings

I feel my love

It’s saying time to move

Not knowing who to trust

Not saying where to go

Love that once was a must

Now has changed

Idk if it came when feelings aged

Misunderstandings

Lost words evaporated

In thin air outstanding

Loosing its stand

And no one to lend a hand

Isolation

Is the only consolation

Confusion

It’s not the solution

Shall I forget

Shall I regret

My thoughts back to get

I’m loosing ground

Everything is vanishing around

Who to call

Where are them all?

I’m helpless

I’m hopeless

Im just meaningless

love poems
1

About the Creator

Chacha Jaramillo

Nature, music and great food lover. Dreaming of having a blog to help people overcome life’s challenges. Born Latin-Chinese, my stories relate how resilience helps you overcome life’s obstacles.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.