Poets logo

LONELY HEARTS

Aloneness

By DavisPublished 3 months ago 1 min read
1

Hi how you are?

It's been a long time, and none has been able to fill your space in my heart;

Anyone filling mine in yours?

Did you even make it out of the world that fell out on our hearts;

It's over between us, what a shame it's not over between our hearts!!

After this many years...

Hi from here,

I hope you've been doing well?

I could’ve do anything to hear from you once again,

I'm sorry I couldn't make the world according to our heart wishes;

But here I am...hoping to know how you've been doing? How is it going?

I am here... wishing you are reading this...

Wishing my words find a way to your eyes, into your heart...

While my pen ink, gently fades away...

surreal poetryperformance poetryMental Healthlove poemsheartbreakFriendshipart
1

About the Creator

Davis

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.