Poets logo

loml

On love

By Connor StermerPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
Like

Everything feels right when you're in the room.

The feng shui.

The aura.

You emit positive energy.

Your smile is intoxicating.

Coy yet brazen.

You're my best friend.

I could write you as a damsel.

But you could be Joan of Arc all on your own.

You look past my worst.

Because you always bring out my best.

You brighten the world with your presence.

A beautiful, spectral array of colors.

Life is exciting with you.

It feels like I'm in a movie.

You're the queen of my heart.

The love of my life.

You make life worth living again.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Connor Stermer

I just want to make people smile.

https://www.instagram.com/connor.stermer/

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.