Poets logo

Listen to my cries

Warning erotic strong language.

By someone specialPublished 7 months ago 1 min read

Listen to my cries, and call me a whore

For I am not your wife, and i am not a bore

Spank my ass and pull my hair

Make my eyes roll and bite my ear

Scratch me with your nails

Tie me up with rope

Flip me over and fill me up for i am yours to soak!

Listen to my cries, and call me a whore

For i am your slave and i will beg for more

Bang on the wall and bang on the door

Sex on the couch and sex on the floor

Instruct me command me

Whatever you desire

On my knees I adoringly suck for i am your little cum slut!

Listen to my cries, and call me a whore

Till deliciously used and exquisitely sore

Between my legs and between my cheeks

Ass to mouth and back again

Spread me out wide

Make my legs quake

Use all my holes for i want all your cream!

Listen to my cries, and call me a whore

Till filled to the brim in my quivering core

Fuck me hard and fuck me soft

Make me choke and make me gag

Use me abuse me

And watch me squirt

I'm all undone and it was so much fun!

love poems

About the Creator

someone special

I've been writing for many years just never had the guts to start sharing. I started off with poetry and then began to adventure into erotica and fantasy stories. Trying new things.

Please leave tips if you like what you read, Thank you.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran7 months ago

    That sure was intense. A very hot and steamy poem!

someone specialWritten by someone special

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.