Poets logo

Like This

Ohh Weee

By I Am Sav ReneePublished about a year ago 1 min read
1
Like This
Photo by Serge Kutuzov on Unsplash

smelling your deep cologne

thinking about you wondering,

if you want me to leave you alone,

all these women can’t seem to let you go,

walking away looking at your brown skin,

feeling all that warm sensation on the inside,

It’s insane, how you make me feel I just want it like this,

touch my hips, as we dance and you grab my lips,

Why, why, why, you feel so nice under my …

let me stop, cause I’m not with the bill ish,

deep in your eyes, penetrating my heart,

your lips on mine singing a song to my heart,

I’m in love feeling the way you speak to my soul,

listening to the metaphors of your words,

Humming waves through my system, I’m trying to remain focus but your scent got me open,

cross my paths, off and on, not in one or two, but three dimensions,

caressing you with this body oil, neck to waist staring in your face,

as you close your eyes cause your body’s mine,

Like this!

surreal poetryperformance poetrylove poems
1

About the Creator

I Am Sav Renee

Seeing life from a different perspective.

All your ❤️‍🔥 & 💰is appreciated 🫶🏾

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.