Poets logo

Letting Go of View

Fear Me Knot

By TestPublished 6 years ago 1 min read
Prunella my dear

Where are you,

I am here.

What are you,

as always here.

Why do you bother,

coz I want you and need to pester you.

Must you always come up in the place I dunwanya to be.

You know me, I will always be here no matter or wherever.

Identify yourself to me,

Nah I won't,

I don't need to,

you know me all too well,

you don't have to be mythical about it.

I am the one who will always put men and women in check.

I was with them and shall never cease,

as long you people put me first, but not last.

art

About the Creator

Test

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Test is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

TWritten by Test

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.