Poets logo

Let’s Play

Associate Words

By Moe RadosevichPublished about a year ago 1 min read
9
Let’s Play
Photo by Brett Jordan on Unsplash

just pushing this out there, tell me what ya think, kinda like a word associated game, thank you for taking the time, 😀

sunning,,,swimming,,, swimsuit,

singing,,,songs,,,soprano,

sunshine,,,shadow,,,silhouettes,

sailing,,,seas,,,schooners,

steak,,,salad,,,supper,

snorkel,,,scuba,,,stingray,

seasoning,,,sauce,,,spaghetti,

shrimp,,, seafood,,,scampi

it’s different, but, struck my nerve this morning, there are hundreds but I’ll quit for now, going to take a;

self,,,serve,,,snooze, 🧐😂

list
9

About the Creator

Moe Radosevich

I am always touched when something I write touches another so if any of you my fellow creators have been touched thank you

Write on my friends

Sure would appreciate more reads and maybe some tips or pledges thank you

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Add your insights

Comments (8)

Sign in to comment
  • Heather Hublerabout a year ago

    Loved the ending!!! And I find word association fascinating :) I enjoyed this one!!

  • Mariann Carrollabout a year ago

    Brilliant ❤️

  • Gina C.about a year ago

    Those "s" words sound lovely together 🥰 Great work!

  • Cathy holmesabout a year ago

    Nicely done

  • John M Edwards Jrabout a year ago

    You did an excellent job with S. Very thoughtful and creative.

  • Dana Crandellabout a year ago

    Clever! Enjoy the snooze!

  • Related word poetry 😁 Excellent

  • Donna Reneeabout a year ago

    I love word games like this!! 😁

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.