Poets logo

LET'S LIVE FOR EACH OTHER

Don't know time will come again After it

By Sher singhPublished 3 months ago 1 min read
Like
LET'S LIVE FOR EACH OTHER
Photo by Ryan Holloway on Unsplash

Let's live for each other, hand in hand,
Together we'll walk, through life's soft sand.

In laughter and joy, let's find our way,
Together we'll conquer, come what may.

Through stormy weather, and skies of blue,
With you by my side, I'll always be true.

In moments of doubt, we'll hold each tight,
Together we'll brave, the darkest night.

Let's build our dreams, one by one,
With love as our guide, our journey's begun.

In your embrace, I find my home,
With you, my love, I'll never roam.

Let's cherish each moment, every day,
Together forever, come what may.

So let's live for each other, heart to heart,
In love's embrace, we'll never part.

Let's live for each other, hand in hand,
Together we'll walk, through life's soft sand.

artsad poetryperformance poetrylove poemschildrens poetry
Like

About the Creator

Sher singh

I

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Toby Heward3 months ago

    Very nice

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.