Poets logo

Let’s fly in love

Love is heal…

By Ekta K. Kalra Published 10 months ago 1 min read
Like
We all need love, life, heal and rise to fly

love is love

if it were

life was love

love will help live

if it will be

sin is far

life is near

love will heal

all that’s not real

come to me

says the Lord

love will heal

I will face

each sin

near me

life is of hurt

but love is the heal

come join in with me

live life

dare to win life

if love

you are rich

if no love

rich is poor

sad is life

with no love

come heal

feel the feel

feel the heal

love will give

life is thus no life

with no love

no love

no life

true love

huge life

come love

come rise

life is no life

with no rise

no love

no rise

no life

so love

get some love

to live by

to rise by

for joys

for joys no joys

with no love

love is life

love is rise

love is joy

hey! Love is nigh

come fly

come fly

no love

no fly

come joys

let‘s fly

let’s fly

let’s fly

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Ekta K. Kalra

I am in search of something inside of me which I know cannot be found outside of me. Real knowledge!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.