Poets logo

Let life live

Life is a chance

By Safeera SatharPublished about a year ago 1 min read
4
Let life live
Photo by Mohamed Nohassi on Unsplash

Life's door opens wide,

Chance beckons,

calling us forth,

Step boldly and thrive.

slam poetrysad poetryperformance poetrylove poemshow tochildrens poetrybook reviews
4

About the Creator

Safeera Sathar

With pen in hand and heart on sleeve,

I weave my thoughts,

My words may not be grand or bold,

Hoping my words will make some gain.

So if you find me on this page,

Know that I write to engage.

To touch your heart, to stir your soul,

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Manikanda Ramanabout a year ago

    your words are very bold

  • Roy Stevensabout a year ago

    The bold type works beautifully to hit your point home!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.