Poets logo

Kind of an old fresh story

love story

By DarkosPublished about a year ago Updated about a year ago 3 min read

If You meet someone and at first if you both don't cry and laugh together at it's fairly time that's not a love of passion and divine

That's not how you take the experience for it's dreams to come true

Belonging to You

I belong to You

I am not sure where and what more to do how to meet you in the dreams of reality line where to go to find a great plan

And then just like that I am awaken and there is just You and I.

Sun goes through the window like it never did I read you twice to not be dismissed in my fairytale lands for all I am today last night I opened the book and saw a chanting posture state the painting guided me to You

My deepest ghostly lighter friend

In tune with your words the depth became the line

I am truly awaken

And I want to be taken just by one human arms

You seem so close and so far so truly involved when I felt so strong and was kind of a blind healing to be clean to be free from others charm

Now I come as new inside turning fully into your side I discover you in peace with a more of a calm

Stumbled upon the fire that seems so far away and gone

It is not even just desire it's much deeper and beyond

I really want you to see

To experience not just in the dreams

But the dreams they do always come in true with our soul heart real tune

I feel your music sound and voice from a very close approach at times I need to pause and stop when the tense get just more

I learn to experience you more and more I choose where to go and not to go

I let go and finally able to unblock my natural living flow

I also bring the love of peace strangely feeling your morning whisper talk somewhere there somewhere far you do think of me

Belonging to heaven and skies

I think I left this heaven paradise and came back on earth to start the love

I love the ground now it heals me

You heal me with your words and sound

Like miraculous land taken by your lullabies I dive in for morning night

Tightly healed still recovering each part

Of You and me being apart for so long for a while

I don't care if I am ready

Without You life just can not start so I am in for a ride to try for real this time

You make me laugh, smile and cry not from the harm but from the love the longing passion of your heart and the hidden stories of life inside

You are the paradise the peace the storm the love in my body mind and bones.

You always were from the very start I just laughed deeply inside I couldn't believe someone like You I can really do find in this life.

When You sing and smile or when exhoustion is taking you for a try

I am always there with You in my Heart

I feel truly fully alive

You are probably everything I never thought I can truly sense and see and feel how you want me to trust from the very of the start

I feel such peace and greatness coming from you into me inside

With just the look of your eyebrows and eyes I am taken by like a painting already looking so smart so wise deeply rooted in your devotions making people to feel alive one more time

I feel warm deep love for the first time in my life I do feel connection beyond the earth and the sky. I am opening myself into your side.

listlove poemsart

About the Creator

Darkos

Human : painter, digital art maker, sound composer, poet, writer, qigong healer & trainer

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For FreePledge Your Support

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    DarkosWritten by Darkos

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.