Poets logo

Just by looking at you!

"my love for you"

By Gloria PenelopePublished 18 days ago 1 min read
Just by looking at you!
Photo by Aejaz Memon on Unsplash

I am captivated by your eyes.

Your skin is extremely soft, like a sponge.

I can feel your breath on my neck. 

The emotion alters my entire mood.

My body shivers, after you've touched me. 

Your height draws me in.

I can tell you are naughty, just by looking at you. 

Your perfume drives me mad.

each time you kiss me, I get lost.

I become lost in your body and touch.

You meet my demands. 

Everything seems wonderful.

The way you caress me, carries me beyond,

to the land of lovemaking

the land where all is forgotten.

My heartbeat adds to my love for you.

My love for you will come to an end

when my heart stops beating.

inspirationallove poemsFree Verse

About the Creator

Gloria Penelope

Every creative piece is just me telling a story. Enjoy my creative writing!

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insight

  1. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

Add your insights

Comments (3)

  • Esala Gunathilake8 days ago

    Very hear-touching words. Brilliant work!

  • My heart would beat to the rhythm of his name hehehehehe. Loved your poem!

  • It's beautiful! I love it!

Gloria PenelopeWritten by Gloria Penelope

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.