Poets logo

It's The Fact

It Is Because Of Him I Know What Love Is

By JLoveePublished 2 years ago 1 min read
1

It's The Fact That EveryTime

I Say "I Love You"

You Always Say "I Love You More"

Makes Me Smile EveryTime

It's The Fact That

You Call Me A Brat

But Never Tell Me No

Makes Me Laugh EveryTime

It's The Way

You Roll Over Every Morning

Reaching For Me

Pulling Me Close

Begging For Just Ten More Minutes

Not Ready To Face The World

I Can't Help But Cave

I Always Feel Safe In Your Arms

It's The Fact That

No Matter How Angry You Are

You Never Call Me Outta Name

I'm Always Your Baby

Makes Me Feel Loved EveryTime

It's The Way

You Give Me UnConditional Loce

Through EveryThing

Makes Me Feel Wanted

It's The Way

I Catch You Staring At Me

For No Reason

Makes Me Want You More

It's The Way

You Love Me

That Makes Every Other Man

Irrelevant In My Eyes

NoBody Could Ever Compare To You

love poems
1

About the Creator

JLovee

Poet. Story Teller. Not Here For A Long Time Just A Good Time..

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Babs Iverson2 years ago

    Splendid!!! Love it!!!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.