Poets logo

It Goes Twilight, Eclipse, Breaking Dawn, New Moon

But don't let my Team Edward opinions eclipse yours

By emPublished 19 days ago 1 min read
7
It Goes Twilight, Eclipse, Breaking Dawn, New Moon
Photo by Priscilla Du Preez 🇨🇦 on Unsplash

"Edward just looks better in the first."

"Charlie is a dilf in them all."

"Let's be real, New Moon is just the worst."

"Isabella Swan, kissing Jacob? Such a fool."

"Please, I'm team Carlisle until forever."

"Seth's almost-death in Breaking Dawn broke my heart!"

"Emmett, Jasper, I'll take whichever. I've loved them all since the very start."

love poemsFor FunartAcrostic
7

About the Creator

em

I’m a writer, a storyteller, a lunatic. I imagine in a parallel universe I might be a caricaturist or a botanist or somewhere asleep on the moon — but here, I am a writer, turning moments into multiverses and making homes out of them.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (4)

Sign in to comment
  • Shirley Belk18 days ago

    nice twist on the moon!!

  • Kimberly J Egan19 days ago

    The best take on Twilight, ever!

  • Babs Iverson19 days ago

    Creative!!! Love it!!!💕❤️❤️

  • Dana Crandell19 days ago

    A unique take on the challenge, and well done. I absolutely hated the episode I almost watched, but the ladies sure loved those sparkly vampires.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.