Poets logo

Is this love?

Just another love poem.

By Lou_EinalePublished 10 months ago 1 min read
2

What is love?

How does it feel?

Why I am not well?

Who is in my mind?

Am I to feel hurt?

Or can I feel joy?

Do I need to just wait?

Will I keep the pain?

Keep to wish you are here.

Keep to wait for the time.

Can I talk to you?

Can I see you?

I need to stop my own self

And let on love to come my way.

To give you and let you

Be part of my life.

To show you a part of me

And feel your love for me.

sad poetrylove poems
2

About the Creator

Lou_Einale

An inspiring writer ✨🧿

🌐 Links for my first book 📖💙

Amazon (paperback version):

https://a.co/d/dmNQnjT

E-book version: https://www.store.bookleafpub.com/product-page/unspoken-thoughts-of-her-soul

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)10 months ago

    Great piece ❤️📝😉💯❗

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.