Poets logo

Is Marriage Worth It?

Haiku Poem

By Diani AlvarengaPublished 10 months ago 1 min read
8
Is Marriage Worth It?
Photo by Samantha Gades on Unsplash

Yelling, arguments,

Who is wrong, and who is right,

Is marriage worth it?

sad poetrylove poemsheartbreak
8

About the Creator

Diani Alvarenga

“I write to give myself strength. I write to be the characters that I am not. I write to explore all the things I'm afraid of.”

Note: feel free to leave tips if you liked my stories! Would be greatly appreciated!

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Add your insights

Comments (4)

Sign in to comment
  • Daphsam6 months ago

    Nice, to the point. If you’re with the right person yes, it’s worth it.

  • Real Poetic10 months ago

    🤷🏽‍♀️idk either lol never been married before.

  • Quite the question! I love how you present it. It’s a tough one to answer.

  • Deep😉❤️❗

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.