Poets logo

Irresistible

"He's so charming"

By Gloria PenelopePublished about a month ago 1 min read
2
Irresistible
Photo by Shamim Nakhaei on Unsplash

He is irresistible!

I can't resist him.

I am in love with him.

How do I resist such a person?

His smile.

His stature.

His scent.

He is all I need in a man.

He is so charming.

I'm charmed.

I know he belongs somewhere.

But he loves me too.

He told me how he felt.

But I can't resist him.

I can't do it.

I don't know what will happen.

He will have to make a choice.

I will want to be the one.

I am in love with him.

He is mine too.

His lifestyle.

His smile is so charming.

The way he walks.

He charmed me.

He is all I need!

It's all a woman's dream.

inspirationalvintagelove poemsGratitudeFriendship
2

About the Creator

Gloria Penelope

I create poetry, short stories, books, and articles based on my crazy thoughts and wild ideas.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • “M”about a month ago

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.