Poets logo

Intimidation

A comic and haiku about... motivation

By J. JayPublished 14 days ago 1 min read
7
Drawn by me :)

Intimidation

is an excellent source for

my motivation

---------------------------------

Previous:

humorHaikuFor Funart
7

About the Creator

J. Jay

I like to share my art and writings, whether it's silly or serious. I'll also feature a comic I work on called Writing Whoas, which is about the joys and hardships of being a writer. Stick around to laugh or cry.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (5)

Sign in to comment
  • Shirley Belk7 days ago

    Cute!

  • Leslie Writes13 days ago

    This made me laugh!

  • Manisha Dhalani13 days ago

    I love this!!

  • Gabriel Huizenga13 days ago

    I'll have to try that strategy 😂😂 love the art style!

  • Andrea Corwin 14 days ago

    Clever but I was a bit worried at first!! 😂😂

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.