Poets logo

INSIDE THINKING

ME HEAR SHE SAY SEAN.

By Sean NoblePublished 3 years ago Updated 2 years ago 1 min read
1
INSIDE THINKING
Photo by Andre Adjahoe on Unsplash

Baby days I think of you,

Us playing, laughing & dancing.

Dadrii If loving you is wrong

I'll just change your Profile. Tick.

Baby It's loving daily

Our Weekends Two Live.

Baby your Love I need

Just Reid My Lips. Why sick leave.

My head in your lap, Not in your Tweezer. Lol.

"Needle Eye Gwaan squeeze 2 bump".

Dadrii U & I say Romantic Link.

Visit www. Moan & Scream Polka Dot UCom.

Baby Too Graphic🤷‍♂️

More Colorful Next Time.

"Boy Yo Bumbo" Lol.

Ok baby Let's Imagine.

Barney is a Dinosaur He's from our.. 🎶

"baby wait! Don't bruise Head"

Baby what's goo-goo gaga without My Head Start. Lol.

"Baby me a Dead. Don't Kill Me"

Typical woman chat fuckery more while.

Scratch my back, Hold on to your faith.. Lol.

The Right Path Go Milky Way

Rendell tell her Positive. Lol.

My fingers greet her Best Friend,

"Hi Who are You?

Girl say Rubbing Clit-Tourist".

Vaginal Sigh. Phew. She Came. Fingering Delivery.

The Tourist I be, Baby wonder off into Space.

Meet George Jetson, Jane his Wife, Daughter Judy, His Son Elroy,

His Dog Astro.

Damn Baby The Whole Family.

Come Rosie Damn Place is a Mess. Lol.

love poems
1

About the Creator

Sean Noble

Poetry from the spiritual mind expressing Ways of creativity. Read passionately mini sadness, pure happiness. I have no Stripe account but will accept gratuity via PayPal. [email protected]. Thank you. Most High First Every Day.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.