Poets logo

Infatuation

There's no quitting unreQUITed love

By Julia SchulzPublished about a year ago 1 min read
1
Infatuation
Photo by Jacek Dylag on Unsplash

I treasured sapphires

Newly blazing within my soul,

Even love untold!

love poemsheartbreak
1

About the Creator

Julia Schulz

I enjoy crafting poetry and telling stories. I especially love being in the "zone" when I take a deep dive with my subject matter, developing characters and settings and researching topics like history and sustainable living.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment
  • This comment has been deleted

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.