Poets logo

Inappropriate inboxes

#SnafuSenryuChallenge

By Jacynta ClaytonPublished 6 months ago 1 min read
3
Inappropriate inboxes
Photo by Stephen Phillips - Hostreviews.co.uk on Unsplash

Humour falls to dread

When you accidentally

hit the 'reply all'.

humor
3

About the Creator

Jacynta Clayton

As a child I wanted to be a mermaid when I grew up - or a writer. As I got older and discovered seashell bras to be impractical professional daywear, I started focussing on the latter.

Reader insights

Good effort

You have potential. Keep practicing and don’t give up!

Add your insights

Comments (3)

Sign in to comment
  • Reiley6 months ago

    I've definitely done this lol

  • Joe Patterson6 months ago

    Oh boy.

  • I'm afraid I've done this a few times, lol! 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.