Poets logo

In this life, you are me, the most beautiful lover

Poems for lovers

By Kenneth M BassPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

01.

Please don't get me wrong, the lover I'm writing about is not the kind of mistress or underground lover.

The first thing that I want to do is to make sure that I have a good understanding of what I am talking about.

This mark stretches to this day, still so clear, so moving, so let my heart thump.

It was also an autumn day, the breath of beauty filled my whole Jiangnan, you came from a distant place, familiar breath, so I feel that we did not know each other before.

However, in my efforts to search, there is no memory of you, perhaps, this is the so-called past life has a destiny, this life to continue, round and round can always meet in the sea of people.

You and I met, as the spring breeze blew through the heart, and awakened the seeds of love.

In every day with you, every day is lived as if drinking honey, feel the whole Jiangnan are under my feet.

Love is the theme song of that time.

02.

Bathed in the melody of love, from then on the mode of loving and lingering.

At that time every day so leisurely, a kind teenager does not know the feeling of sorrow, with you, there are endless words, from early morning to sunset, you are the most beautiful girl in my eyes, a smile, two pear swirls, eyes with love, always with endless tenderness, melted my heart for you.

That year, you were young, I was young.

That year, we walked through the holy land of Jiangnan, the beautiful peach source, the peach source of drunkenness of the ferry, see the peach blossoms withered fly, see the ferry piled with sunset, heart, immersed in that piece of intoxicating poetry can not be extricated, hand, holding that a tender, unwilling to easily relax.

That year, we are the most beautiful words, pouring out the feelings of the heart, writing the love between the lines, every day's drops into a charming scroll, walking the road, leaving the figure, never forget.

I can't forget the blueberry milk tea you drank, you a bite, I a bite, full of the fragrance of love.

I can't forget the games we played, the smile at that time was genuine, unlike now is mostly disguised, it was happy from the heart, just because you were around.

I can't forget the rain, we have been talking about and have been lingering about in the past, you are not a soft voice, but left me with a tender impression, in those days, your voice, and your smile are my passion and full of motivation.

03.

We became the most beautiful soul mates.

The most important thing is that you have to be able to get the most out of your life.

However, my lover, my lover, my soul mate, who walked with me through the most beautiful years, turned away from the happiness of a lifetime with a single turn.

Many times, looking at the smoggy river will think of your figure in the boat and go, ready to go to the thousands of miles of smoke, the twilight mist sinking Chu Tian wide, this go a goodbye, thousands of mountains and thousands of waters will never see each other day.

You exist in my bright memories.

You are active in the depths of my heart.

You are the most beautiful fish, you are the most beautiful green lotus, and you are also the most beautiful orchid I know, blooming with a pleasant fragrance, permeating my every day.

I want to meet you one day in the sunny south of the Yangtze River and ride the wind and waves with you and step through the mountains.

If you are well, I will have a clear sky, and I am lucky to have you in this life.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Kenneth M Bass

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.