Poets logo

In the micro fantasy, truth

microfantasy

By DarkosPublished 7 months ago Updated 7 months ago 1 min read
2
Ai edited by me

In the micro fantasy, I place myself as in here and I feel so good about it

In the micro fantasy, I am just next to You and You are a part of being

is it truth ?

yes it is truth,

yes it's truth the real truth of You !

In the micro fantasy I walk where I used to could and do now I just transparently do but I am already walking the new kind of a truth

truth ?

Yes, real truth

In the micro fantasy, I don't dream I am and I travel from that place to another I travel everywhere

I already am in there

truth ?

Truth !

Truth that feels so Good !

In the micro fantasy, I see the whole picture of my future and of the frames and all chains from the past with a huge informative distance as if in the dust

It doesnt touch my cells doesnt touch my mind it is just in there far away from where I already am

Is it truth ?

Truth

Truth that feels so good to me and to You !

and I can just say I am all right with time and with the now of the now

this time I am just here to write in here

Truth ?

Truth

How does it feel ?

It feels so Good !

So truth

It feels smiling and really good!

Everything is so calm and in peace just like I am and You are out of any need!

Sensitivity of gestures and not seeing but feeling the truth soft and good comforting mind

In the Truth of the now

In the Truth of Your Real Mind!

I can feel it!

I can sense

I can also see it in there!

and Be the real Truth for myself and for You!

You somewhere out there

Tap

to the real of You

heal from all

and Feel so Great and so safe everywhere You Go!

love poemsinspirationalart
2

About the Creator

Darkos

Human : painter, digital art maker, sound composer, poet, writer, qigong healer & trainer

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran7 months ago

    This was so positive wnd uplifting! I loved it!

  • Moe Radosevich7 months ago

    Wow, nice, my response, in the center of the mind is a room, a place I like to hide, seems you founds yours, nice writing Darkos 😊😊

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.