Poets logo

In My Dreams

Dream Poem

By Mutahir AhsanPublished about a year ago 1 min read
1

In my dreams, I am free,

To be who I want to be,

I can fly to the stars,

Or swim in the deep blue sea.

I can ride on a unicorn,

Or travel through time and space,

I can dance with fairies and elves,

Or explore a secret place.

In my dreams, anything is possible,

And I can do anything I please,

For in this world of wonder,

I am the master of my destiny.

So when I wake up each morning,

And face the day ahead,

I know that in my heart,

My dreams will never be dead.

sad poetrylove poemsinspirationalchildrens poetryart
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)about a year ago

    Nice piece 💯❤️🦋😉

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.