Poets logo

IN MY DREAMS

THE GIRL OF MY DREAMS

By Sean NoblePublished 3 years ago 1 min read
4
IN MY DREAMS
Photo by Mert Kahveci on Unsplash

I'll wait for her in my dreams,

where I'll hold her close and do as I please.

One lie is worst than a thousand confession,

looking in her eyes

they say love in this direction.

A picture tell a thousand words but my mouth tells the truth,

Non- fiction.

in her ear ''I love you''.

A compass no leash..

For I am lost when I look in her eyes,

X.. marks the spot, her beauty is rare,

a precious diamond, oh what a treasure.

3D love, the only time she's near.

through my telescope of love, oh sugar.

my milky way,

these steps won't wobble,

throwing stone of kisses her way

love pebble.

Behind the drapes,

mouth open wide,

for a lovely treat

fingers with grapes,

oh sweet.

Seeing is believing,

I want my dream a reality.

my sleeping beauty, my snow white,

That One night,

I'll kiss her just right,

maybe then my darling.

love poems
4

About the Creator

Sean Noble

Poetry from the spiritual mind expressing Ways of creativity. Read passionately mini sadness, pure happiness. I have no Stripe account but will accept gratuity via PayPal. [email protected]. Thank you. Most High First Every Day.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.