Poets logo

In love with the autumn, only you are the most thought of

Poem about the taste of longing

By Rodney C BlankenshipPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

01.

The rippling autumn waves, gently nestled at the foot of the green mountain, as you lovingly nestled in my arms, and I gently gazed with the most tender eyes.

The waves of love stirred in my heart and stretched, and the warmth of happiness flowed like a mountain stream, clear and sweet.

At that moment, in that autumn sunset, I felt the warmth of love painted on my heart, I felt that beautiful autumn meeting, so that the dream of love has the impulse to fly, but also the heart of a port of call.

It was so peaceful so that my heart was immersed, as in the soft moonlight, with the most gentle irradiation and touch, the slender hands, the pure smile, has been accompanied by me through countless sleepless autumn nights.

In my dreams, outside my dreams, there is your shadow.

In life, in reality, there is your gentle smile.

Although at this moment, the water is brimming for a thousand miles, and your shadow can no longer be found in the vast expanse, but this autumn, the loving breath, only you are the most longing.

02.

The air is still filled with the hormones of love.

The remaining fragrance, stretches across Jiangnan, in the autumn, but also the heart.

The fact is that you can find a lot of people who have been in the business for a long time, and you can also find a lot of people who have been in the business for a long time.

The light transformation of a pair of figures, two pairs of hot as fire deep love eyes, stunning the autumn cool as water night, also stunning the courtyard of the orchid, it for this love, alone and silently blooming fragrance.

There are flowers fragrant full of court, someone fragrant full of arms, autumn night autumn scenery autumn in love, a loving infinite autumn light, in this autumn light, I seem to be that thousand years ago waiting for your infatuation, eyes have long been flooded with love, can not wait to rub you into my life, rub into my soul, so that our blood fusion in this life, soul dependent.

This is the beauty of the scenery of the night garden in Jiangnan.

This is an intoxicating and wonderful double dance after the meeting.

This, too, is the most beautiful you, leaving the most eternal classic picture.

03.

Loving autumn, you are the only one who loves.

The red candle burned out, drops of tears in front of the window, representing the tears of love; red drapery, your silhouette, your remaining fragrance, still lingering on top of the bed wandering.

The clock on the wall struck my heart, again and again, however, I still did not have any sleep except for the spread of thoughts.

The clock is already pointing to 1 am.

The moon outside the window is soft, soft with infinite beauty, shining on the alley where you and I used to walk, loving and lingering figures in the memory of infinite spread, the sound of footsteps, has been stirring my heart.

Every place, everything, even every wisp of wind, every trace of rain, all appear romantic on this autumn day, just because you have appeared.

Every word, every smile, even your sadness and despondency, all in my heart, blooming out of the swaying flowers, the fragrance has been lingering in my dreams and dreams.

From the time I met you, your shadow fell into my pupil, like a meteor that cut out traces of beauty.

The love of the autumn day, only you the most love, strong love, heartfelt love, let my heart infinitely attached, attached to your tenderness, your smile like a flower, your plump posture, even that smile, are in my dreams, let me haunt the dream

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Rodney C Blankenship

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.