Poets logo

If our minds are seen πŸ€ͺ

Then the trouble will be horrifying 🀣🀣🀣

By Esala GunathilakePublished a day ago β€’ 1 min read
If our minds are seen πŸ€ͺ
Photo by Armand Khoury on Unsplash

An astounding creation,

By god Nature,

What is that?

Anybody can't read,

The thoughts of anyone,

Nobody can predict them,

I can't see yours,

And you can't see mine,

Imagine, just imagine,

If this is not the case,

Probably I will be thrown out of the house,

But no worries,

I know,

I am not the only black sheep,

Your best friends would slap on,

If they heard the disgusting sound,

Of your mind berates them,

Your girlfriend would break up,

If she read the love quotes,

You bear for other girls,

By unzipping your mind,

You would hack Dharrshee's mind,

And make a top story,

And when she knows it,

She would be ecstatic for copying her fancy,

It is hilarious,

And horrifying too,

When minding beyond the boundaries, isn't it,

So, let's breathe deep,

Inside our limits,

What is so-called,

Our minds aren't seen by others!

** I wanted to tell about general status, so this is invalid to the sacred people who enlightened their lives**

Thanks for reading my poem!!! If you liked it please click a heart for it.

humorFree VerseFor Funart

About the Creator

Esala Gunathilake

I am an enthusiastic writer who feel the sense of humanity. Thus, I can write stanzas, short stories, novels, articles and blogs as well. I am a blog contributor for the Ananda College Engineer's Ink student chapter website.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insight

  1. Expert insights and opinions

    Arguments were carefully researched and presented

Add your insights

Comments (18)

  • Sherif Saadabout 21 hours ago

    well writen

  • jameel Nawaza day ago

    beautiful

  • Gloria Penelope8 days ago

    Hmmm, Great poem.🀣🀣🀣🀣 Dharrsheena is the queen of Top stories!

  • Hahaha I agree, we need to hack her mind for Top Stories! Dharrsheena. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚β€οΈπŸ’™πŸ’œ

  • Gael MacLean8 days ago

    Beautiful poem!

  • Bro I'm glad you didn't mention me..Haha this is a truly a great experimental poetry Esala... Nice composition on feelings...

  • Agatha Aganyi 8 days ago

    Great!

  • Great poem!β€οΈπŸ’– This would be terrible though if it were real as I have had a glimpse of this in a college study once. I discovered dirty old men. I didn't know that would be the real outcome! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

  • shanmuga priya8 days ago

    You have wonderfully penned down each and every line ...it was really my best moment of the day...to read it.....πŸ₯‡πŸ₯‡

  • Sherif Saad8 days ago

    Amazing work

  • Sasi Kala8 days ago

    Your poem deeply resonated with Dharrsheena's thoughts and feelings. Loved your poem!

  • jameel Nawaz9 days ago

    best

  • Alexavier9 days ago

    very good⭐

  • This comment has been deleted

  • Andrea Corwin 9 days ago

    Oh my goodness, for Dharr!! Very cute, I loved it!!

  • Your introspective exploration invites readers to ponder the complexities of the human mind and the delicate balance between transparency and privacy. Thanks for sharing!

  • Hahahahahahahahahahha anyone who hacks my mind would be traumatised for life 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

  • CHRISTIAN P9 days ago

    Nice

Esala GunathilakeWritten by Esala Gunathilake

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

Β© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.