Poets logo

I wish

A little fantasy

By JohnPublished 9 months ago 1 min read
Like

In the fast world I saw you in slow-motion
The hair which I want to touch.
I wish, I was in the side seat to smell the fragrance of your hair which was flowed by the air.
I wish I could be the air, I'll touch & you'll feel better.
I wish, if those hairs are mine, you'll play with them.
If I were the earring you'll never forget to wear.
Those eyes are depth as a sea, I wish I can drown into it.
You closed your eyes as a sea wave splash in the shore.
I saw the nature naturally, no makeup in it.
The cute face I want to touch. As rain drops touch it from the hair to the chin slowly, through the ocean like eyes, nose, a small part of your sorrow cheeks, through the dry lips to the chin.
I wish, I could be the handkerchief. I can wipe out your tears from your face & eyes. You'll clean your face & I'll feel it. You'll clean your lips, I'll kiss it.

vintagesurreal poetrylove poemsinspirational
Like

About the Creator

John

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.