Poets logo

I Will Shine Through

Like The Sun Behind the Clouds

By Gianna NeufeldPublished about a year ago 1 min read
4
I Will Shine Through
Photo by David von Diemar on Unsplash

I find myself fading out like the sun behind the clouds

but someday I will appear brighter than before.

nature poetrysad poetrylove poemsinspirationalheartbreakexcerpts
4

About the Creator

Gianna Neufeld

Just my thoughts put into words

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)about a year ago

    Yes Definitely 💯😉✨❤️🙏

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.