Poets logo

I want to see you with my two eyes

I want to see you

By Shirsendu ChakmaPublished 6 months ago 1 min read
2

I want to see you with my two eyes

You are far away and you forget me...

Time passes by thinking of you,

I can't see you but I'm waiting for you..

It's My Real Story. I make this for my life. I can't foregate him with my life. Good luck wherever you are. I will never forget you.

I'm not a Vocal+ member, so I won't be entering the Snafu Senryu Challenge, but I thought it might be fun to write about the human condition with some ironic conversations in Senryu style. Enjoy! please support me and satay with me

CONTENT WARNINGsocial commentarylove poems
2

About the Creator

Shirsendu Chakma

I want to see you with my two eyes 💔😢😭

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran6 months ago

    Yes, it's truly very difficult to forget someone we love. I loved your poem!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.