Poets logo

I’ve lost my keys

The void

By R F KPublished about a year ago 1 min read
1
 I’ve lost my keys
Photo by Jaye Haych on Unsplash

“Dang it Eve, I’ve lost my keys,

I searched up high and on my knees!”

“Have you checked the door?”

“Yes, I swear, and more!”

She pointed, “Then, whose keys are these?”

how to
1

About the Creator

R F K

I like to write and want to get better.

Always appreciate comments for advice and pointers.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Lamar Wigginsabout a year ago

    I like this. The flow was nice, the content relatable and funny. Great job!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.