Poets logo

I've Been Fucked Up All This While

gay boy's truth

By Luna AmourPublished 4 years ago 1 min read
Like

Thinking I've been fucked up all of this time

R.E.M over puddles of shame

As I tip toe to your bed side

In my attempt to arouse you

I am swimming through our line of shadows

and hidden family truths

They had me thinking I was the only one

To soften my edges and get fucked like a dog - no clue

Ive been living fucked up all this time

Your square craving sensations

Only I can induce

Giving in to your will to feel me up

Against your wavering constitution

Providing party favors with no clutch at hand

Pawin at Playboys while you eyein me out

The girls don't notice you

and I am the next best option

Offer myself up to your disposal

The boys are fucked

and I'm just living my truth

sad poetry
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.