Poets logo

I See Miracles

🚶🚖

By HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)Published 9 months ago Updated 9 months ago 1 min read
21

I see Miracles

Heading for My Life…

✨☁️

Tangle Situations, transform

My Reality.

I Breathe the Ambiance

Of Paradise…

I’m going on a leisure

With a manifesting

Vim…

I Dodged

The doubt…

As I probe

Victory!

☁️✨

I see Miracles,

Heading Towards

Me…

I gained control of my esteem and

Changed my Energy!

Spreading Blessings

To the ones who wished

Bad for me…

Realizing that

Your Hate couldn't

Remake my Destiny-

I See Miracles,

And that's

All I want

To See…

💖✨☁️🚶🚖🎬

love poemsinspirational
21

About the Creator

HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)

Welcome to “My Public Diary “🤪💖

Your Mind is

A Wonderland of

Your Imagination

Make it Beautiful!

🎉I am an Actor, Model, Writer, and Entrepreneur ❤️❤️🙏

Send Tip$🍀 ❤️😉Send Hearts and Add insights if you'd like 😍 ✨💯😉❗

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Compelling and original writing

    Creative use of language & vocab

  2. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

  3. Eye opening

    Niche topic & fresh perspectives

  1. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

Add your insights

Comments (14)

Sign in to comment
  • Sugan Ya 8 months ago

    Your words are like a journey filled wid of hope and strength. 🌟✨

  • Suba9 months ago

    Simple and Elegant imagination and heart flew connection

  • Darkos9 months ago

    Fantastic I felt that too some days ago and still need to create it each day for my heart and soul !

  • ARC9 months ago

    💙 What a vision.

  • This shows how big of a heart you have! So wonderful!

  • Lamar Wiggins9 months ago

    Amazing photo!!! How come I can't have a ride like that? Loved the poem, my friend. You always find a way to impress!!! 👏🤩🔥

  • Babs Iverson9 months ago

    Fabulous & uplifting!!! Love this!!!❤️❤️💕

  • Tiffany Gordon 9 months ago

    Phenomenal! Another banger right here lil bro! 😉

  • Sights, sounds & wonders. Have a great vacation, my friend.

  • Gina C.9 months ago

    Beautiful poem, my friend! You are always so inspirational ❤️ I've been on a bit of a break from Vocal but I'll be back soon to read more of your amazing words! 🤗

  • Rasma Raisters9 months ago

    Full hope and miracles are still happening every day

  • Rob Angeli9 months ago

    Wow, that picture tripped me out. Then your amazing poem, so delightful. congrats on...writing this ! ;)

  • Chloe Gilholy9 months ago

    The picture you picked fits the poem really well. Love how hopefully it is.

  • C. H. Richard9 months ago

    Beautiful- A change in energy can turn everything around. 💜♥️💙

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.