Poets logo

I Remember

A Poem

By Mrudula DeshmukhPublished 10 days ago 1 min read
2
I Remember
Photo by Roma Kaiuk🇺🇦 on Unsplash

Have you just seen yourself?

Not more than me, I think!

I remember your curly hairs,

I remember your wide smile,

I remember your sparkling eyes,

I remember your giggling's,

I remember your voice,

I remember you,

Holding hand of mine,

I remember you,

More than myself I think!

love poems
2

About the Creator

Mrudula Deshmukh

sometimes it is heart wrenching, but sometimes you can get lost in my wonderland of words. Scroll for more.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Manisha Dhalani10 days ago

    That last line - nice!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.