Poets logo

I overdosed on my Heart

❤️

By HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)Published about a year ago Updated about a year ago 1 min read
5
I overdosed on my Heart
Photo by Cathal Mac an Bheatha on Unsplash

Where are you taking off ❓❓

Please calm down.

I'm going on a trip...

I overdosed on my Heart.

My mind is hazy

And my conscious keep

Telling me,

To take a vacation,

Because I've

Overdosed on my Heart.

Just Take a

Piece of your

Love...

If that's what it

Would take,

To fill my Love

Tank right up!

Just use your inner

Solidities

To caress,

My soulful Tension...

Don't speak to me

Silently...

Stand Bold

I desire

To Feel you...

Your running

Out of time

My Flight

Is here...

Reset your password.

I'm going

On a Trip

I overdosed

On my Heart ❤️

social commentarylove poemsfact or fictionexcerpts
5

About the Creator

HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)

Welcome to “My Public Diary “🤪💖

Your Mind is

A Wonderland of

Your Imagination

Make it Beautiful!

🎉I am an Actor, Model, Writer, and Entrepreneur ❤️❤️🙏

Send Tip$🍀 ❤️😉Send Hearts and Add insights if you'd like 😍 ✨💯😉❗

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (3)

Sign in to comment
  • Stefany Scalesabout a year ago

    Nice piece! Well done!

  • Heather Hublerabout a year ago

    Nicely done, loved it!!

  • Cathy holmesabout a year ago

    Oh, this is great. Well done.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.