Poets logo

I, On The Verge

Us, on the verge

By A.N.TiptonPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
3
I, On The Verge
Photo by Joel Filipe on Unsplash

I, on the verge of transformation.

I, on the verge of letting go.

I, on the verge of isolation.

I, on the verge of reconnection to my soul.

🌌

I, on the verge of the edge of the world.

I, on the verge of hope against hope.

I, on the verge of what is known and is unknown.

I, on the verge of the scope…of reality.

🌌

I, on the verge of time and space.

I, on the verge of new beginnings.

I, on the verge of the past as it folds onto itself.

I, on the verge of endings.

🌌

Us, on the verge of a new paradigm.

Us, on the verge of a new timeline.

Us, on the verge of the evolution of human consciousness.

Us, on the verge of something sublime.

Thank you for reading. If you like this article please heart me, share or check out my other work here.

© 2022 A. N. Tipton

inspirational
3

About the Creator

A.N.Tipton

I am a Writer, a Lover of Books, a Mother & an Usui Reiki Master who loves to read & write & all things Universal. Words move me, inform me, inspire me.

https://linktr.ee/A.N.Tipton

© 2023 A. N. Tipton

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.