Poets logo

I need your love one more time

Grant Me One More Time

By Sorrowful WhisperPublished 2 months ago 1 min read
8

I need your love one more time,

To feel the warmth of your embrace,

To hear the melody of your voice,

And see the sparkle in your eyes.

Like a gentle breeze, your love soothes my soul,

In your arms, I find solace and peace,

Each moment with you is a treasure,

A symphony of emotions, love, and grace.

One more time, let me hold you close,

And whisper my love into the night,

For in your love, I find my home,

And in your eyes, my future shines bright.

So grant me this wish, my love divine,

To feel your love, sweet and sublime,

For in your embrace, I find my rhyme,

I need your love, just one more time.

love poems
8

About the Creator

Sorrowful Whisper

Just willing to Die

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Top insight

  1. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

Add your insights

Comments (3)

Sign in to comment
  • Goodness9 days ago

    Nice 👍🏻!!

  • Muhammad Sharjeelabout a month ago

    I also need one more time😭

  • Ha Le Sa2 months ago

    This poem is lovely 👌

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.